Board of Directors

As a member-owned association BTAC is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of four retailers and four suppliers, who, along with their companies are dedicated to the future of the bike industry in Canada. They generously give their time, energy and experience in working to reach BTAC's mission of improving business and increasing cycling in Canada every day.

kevin President
Kevin Senior
Bow Cycle
Calgary, AB

gary Vice President - Retail
Garry Norkum
Cyclepath Kelowna
Kelowna, BC

lutz Vice President - Supplier
Lutz Brode
Mica Sports Canada Ltd.
Bracebridge, ON

jean  Past President / Treasurer
Jean Cloutier

Vice-President Operations & Finances
Outdoor Gear Canada
St. Laurent, QC

 Pierre Grenier - use this one Director
Pierre Grenier
Sales Director - Canada
Louis Garneau Sports Inc.
St-Augustin-de-Desmaures, QC

john Director
John Williams
Live to Play Sports
Port Coquitlam, BC
James Wilson - Use this one  Director
James Wilson
Obsession Bike
North Vancouver, BC

Mike Wilson
Cyclepath Toronto
Toronto, ON


Contact us & get involved.

Make a difference in the future of cycling in Canada today!